Executive Board

Business Manager
Glen Courage
Ann Geehan
Vice President
Kevin Slaney
Recording Secretary
Laura Kieley
James Martin
Unit 1 & 5
Wayne Wilton
Unit 2 & 7
Wayne Lewis
Unit 3
Tim McCann
Unit 4 & 8
Martin Rideout
Unit 6 & 9
Rylee Costello
Examining Board: Kevin Slaney,Patrick Hynes, Craig Stamp
Delegates: Tom Bailey, Rylee Costello, Ryan Crawley, Patrick Hynes, Aaron MacDonald, Ryan Morgan, Kevin Slaney


To promote and maintain the highest standards in professionalism, productivity, safety and quality of life of our members, through training and accountability.

Latest News

General Membership Vote Results
On August 11th, 2017, a committee consisting of one executive board member, two retired members, one rank and file member, and two staff members counted the ballots of the general membership vote regarding (1) the purchase of 50% shares held by 1620 in the IBEW Centre of Excellence Facility located at 160 Holyrood Access Road and (2) the sale of the former office facility located at 1082 Thorburn Road.


Log in to apply for any position you are interested in on the list. Click on the apply for this job button at the bottom of the posting. You will get a confirmation that your name has been successfully submitted.